Thank you to all our show hosts and their music boosters for helping us return for the 2022 season: Edward C Reed HS (Ron Eichstedt), Damonte Ranch HS (Christi Blahnik), Depoali MS (Dan Barthel), and Sky Ranch MS (Patti Hudson)! Thank you to our volunteers: Dan Marran & Tim Wood (announcers), Paula & Duane Wyatt (admission), and Aaron Hines (coordinator)! Thank you to our show admin Spencer Hannibal-Smith and Natalia Tomasello! And lastly to all the adjudicators who traveled to our area to provide their expertise and feedback to our ensembles! We look forward to a fantastic 2023!